KF69 - The Remixes Part 12

by Various

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    ATTENTION: If you live outside of the UK and Europe, you may find it cheaper to buy this item from the US website (depending on currency conversions) - You can do that here:


    Kniteforce Records presents KF 69 "The Remix's Part 12" on limited edition 12" vinyl with full artwork sleeve. Track listing:

    A1: Dj Luna-C - Free As the Sky (Hyper On Experience Remix)
    AA1: Cru-l-t - Snow In Summer (Alex Jungle Remix)
    AA2: Richie Whizz - Song Of Angels (Shadowplay Remix)

    This is the final release in the "Remixes" series from Kniteforce. It is limited to 300 units and it will never be sold as a digital release, although if you buy the vinyl, you will receive links to the digital versions of the three tracks in both 320 MP3 and Wav format. This is the only way to get the digital versions of this release.

    The vinyl comes with a wealth of goodies. So I will just go ahead and list them for you…

    1. All the remixes have been done in authentic style, as if Kniteforce had never stopped releasing music and the years 1999 - 2017 had never happened. To put it bluntly, these are some excellent remixes right here. On top of that, this EP has an original and previously unreleased remix by hardcore legend Justin Time!

    2. With the vinyl you will receive an “idiot” sheet (like the original KF releases had) which will contain a link to the digital versions of these 3 tracks in 24Bit Wav and / or 320 MP3 formats.

    3. You will also get a link to a FREE complete KFA EP, with Executive Edition tracks. KF69 comes with KFA89 - “the Competition Winners EP Part 2” containing 7 amazing remixes from various artists. This means, for the price of one vinyl, you are actually getting an album’s worth of digital music.

    4. All Kniteforce releases come with the idiot sheet. As well as being amusing and containing links to the digital versions, there will be one of these sheets with each new Kniteforce Vinyl release, and if you collect 10 of them, something good will happen!

    Includes unlimited streaming of KF69 - The Remixes Part 12 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 5 days

      £10.99 GBP


  • Streaming + Download




released April 27, 2017



all rights reserved