Kniteforce Remastered Vol​.​6

by Various

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Part 6 of the "Kniteforce Remastered" series. 4 track 12" vinyl EP featuring classic 1993-1994 tracks originally released on Kniteforce Records. Track listing:

    A1: Future Primitive - We're Flying (Vibes & Wishdokta Remix)
    A2: Poosie & Cru-L-T - Hear Me Hear Me
    B1: Alk-E-D - Selector
    B2: T3 - Morning Mist

    This is a vinyl-only release, the digital download is just a set of short preview clips.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Kniteforce Remastered Vol.6 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      £9.99 GBP


  • Streaming + Download




released July 19, 2017



all rights reserved


Kniteforce London, UK

contact / help

Contact Kniteforce

Streaming and
Download help